Skip to main content

Connaissez le Plymouth

Entrez dans notre hôtel et découvrez un monde centré sur le design et la confidentialité, unique en son genre à South Beach. Le Plymouth Hotel est la définition prestigieuse des hôtels-boutique, situé très près des restaurants, de la vie nocturne, des magasins et d’autres sites touristiques de Miami Beach. Avec le célèbre Blue Ribbon Sushi Bar & Grill dans le hall, notre excellent service et le style historique Art Déco, cet établissement primé n'a pas gagné sa renommée en vain.

Un paradis Art Déco

Bien qu’il soit difficile à croire, cet édifice emblématique n’a pratiquement plus changé depuis sa construction en 1940. De l’entrée spectaculaire en passant par la tour du coin, à travers le hall ovale tout en marbre blanc, jusqu’aux magnifiques peintures murales de Ramón Chatov qui conduisent vers la piscine et le patio. Le Plymouth Hotel continue à être un lieu historique très spécial.

Design Inspiré

 

Les lignes fortes de Plymouth ont inspiré la conception et le développement de l’architecture de Miami Beach pendant des décennies. Sa conception part des formules de déco standard, intégrant une élégante juxtaposition de formes et de géométries.

Le bâtiment abritait autrefois des soldats des forces armées américaines pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale. Son caractère distinctif a également été reconnu par Barbara Capitman et la Miami Design Preservation League, dont les premiers rassemblements dans les années 1980 avaient souvent lieu sous le porche de The Plymouth.

 

La plage de Plymouth

Profitez de notre belle plage privée à seulement à 100 mètres entre les hôtels W et Setai. Faites un tour sur la Plymobile ou descendez Collins Park vers la mer. Inscrivez-vous à la maison de plage de The Plymouth, prenez une chaise, des serviettes et préparez-vous pour le repos et la détente dont vous avez besoin.

Animaux Invités

 

Vous ne pouvez pas passer vos vacances sans votre meilleur ami, alors n'hésitez pas à les emmener avec vous. Vous obtiendrez tout le luxe que vous méritez, les gamelles personnalisées pour les chiens de Plymouth et tout l'amour de notre famille Plymouth. Nous aimons vos amis poilus et nous sommes certains qu’ils nous aimeront aussi.

 

Regardez Les Environs

Il y a beaucoup à faire dans et autour de l'hôtel Plymouth. Jetez un coup d'œil à quelques-uns des lieux populaires à proximité, favoris des locaux et plus encore. Lors de votre inscription, vous recevrez une carte détaillée et notre lettre d'information mensuelle avec ce qui se passe dans la ville pendant votre séjour.

The Plymouth South BEach Dining - Blue Ribbon Sushi Bar & Grill
The Plymouth South BEach Dining - Blue Ribbon Sushi Bar & Grill
The Plymouth South BEach Dining - Blue Ribbon Sushi Bar & Grill

Blue Ribbon Sushi Bar & Grill

Le Plymouth Hotel a le célèbre Blue Ribbon Sushi Sushi Bar & Grill à South Beach. Le maître de sushi Toshi Ueki et ses partenaires, les chefs Bruce et Eric Bromberg, apportent leur hospitalité célèbre et une expérience culinaire unique depuis leurs deux sites situés à Manhattan, à Las Vegas et à Los Angeles.

Savoir Plus

L'hôtel Primé

Skip to main content

Experience The Plymouth

Walk through our doors and experience design-centric living with a sense of intimacy, unlike anything on South Beach. The Plymouth Hotel is the peak of boutique luxury, centrally located around Miami Beach's most recognized restaurants, nightlife, shopping and more. With the famous Blue Ribbon Sushi Bar & Grill right in the lobby, outstanding service and plentiful Art Deco history, this award-winning property hasn't gained its buzz without reason. 

An Art Deco Haven

Remarkably, the iconic building has hardly changed since its construction in 1940. From the spectacular corner tower entrance - through the ovalesque lobby all done-up in white marble to the beautiful murals of Ramon Chatov and out to the pool and courtyard. The Plymouth Hotel remains a very special historic property.

Inspired Design

Strong lines at The Plymouth have inspired the design and development of Miami Beach architecture for decades. Its design departs from standard Deco formulas, incorporating an elegant juxtaposition of forms and geometries. 

The building was one-time a host to GI’s during World War II. Its distinctiveness was also recognized by none other than Barbara Capitman and the Miami Design Preservation League, whose early rallies in the 1980’s were often held on the front porch at The Plymouth. 

From Us To You

We could not be more thrilled that you're looking into choosing The Plymouth Hotel during your stay in Miami Beach! We pride ourselves in providing our guests with the best personalized boutique luxury experience. This is far from your average hospitality experience, here you’ll always be greeted with a warm welcome.

Our management is a close knit family and would love nothing more than to make you part of it. All under 40, Shawn, Hunter, Alex, Jimmy, Aurora, Katrina and Christina run the hotel and are very hands-on. You can often catch them around the property whether working, grabbing a bite to eat at Blue Ribbon Sushi or just hanging out - after all this is everyone’s home away from home.

We'd love to have you around, if you have any questions or feedback please feel free to get in touch and we'll make sure that you are accommodated to the fullest. 

The Plymouth Beach

Enjoy the luxury of our private beach just a block away between The W and The Setai. Catch a ride on The Plymobile, or take a stroll along Collins Park on your way. Check in at The Plymouth beach house, grab a lounge chair, towels and get ready for all the rest + relaxation you need.

Pet Friendly

You can't fully vacation without your best friend, so feel free to bring them along. They'll get all the prime luxuries, personalized Plymouth doggy bowls and all the love from our Plymouth family. We love your furry friends, and we're sure they'll love us, too.

Check Out the Neighborhood

There's plenty to do around The Plymouth Hotel. Check out some of the neighboring hot spots, local favorites and more. Upon check-in you'll receive a detailed map and our monthly newsletter with what's going on around town during your stay.

The Plymouth South BEach Dining - Blue Ribbon Sushi Bar & Grill
The Plymouth South BEach Dining - Blue Ribbon Sushi Bar & Grill
The Plymouth South BEach Dining - Blue Ribbon Sushi Bar & Grill

Blue Ribbon Sushi Bar & Grill

The Plymouth Hotel brings the world renown Blue Ribbon Sushi Bar & Grill’s famous sushi to South Beach. 

Read more

The Award Winning Hotel